Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

25th anniversary of the Heinz Nixdorf MuseumsForum with videostream

23. October 2021 @ 19:00 - 21:00

On Saturday, October 23rd the HNF will celebrate its 25th anniversary.

To this occasion the IEEE will award an “IEEE Special Citation in History” plaque to the HNF to recognize the achievements of the museum in teaching a broad audience about the history of computers.

The celebration and dedication ceremony will be streamed online in German and English language. I would be glad if you could distribute the link to everyone who might be interested and if you would join us online to this special event.

The video stream will be available at at 7pm CEST (5pm UTC, 1pm EDT):

https://www.hnf.de/veranstaltungen/events/jubilaeum-live.html