IEEE Germany Section

IEEE

ExCom

Officers

Ingo Hahn
Chair (2019-2020)

 ingo.hahn@ieee.org
Jan Haase
Vice Chair (2019-2020)

 janhaase@ieee.org
Volker B Schanz
Secretary (2019-2020)

 schanz@ieee.org
Omid Forati Kashani
Treasurer (2019-2020)

 omid.foratikashani@ieee.org
vacant
Student Representative

Appointed Members

Thomas Penzel
Awards & Recognition (2019-2020)

 thomas.penzel@ieee.org
Arne Ellerbrock
Membership Development (2019-2020)
Eva Lang
Professional and Educational Activities (2019-2020)

 eva.lang@ieee.org
Felix Middelstaedt
Student Activities (2019-2020)

 student-activities@ieee.de
Michael Schoen
Webmaster & Communications (2019-2020)

 michael.schoen@ieee.de
Israa Slim
Woman in Engineering (2019-2020)

  israa.slim@ieee.org
Jiang Teng
Industry Relations (2019-2020)

 teng.jiang@tu-ilmenau.de
Gerald Anleitner
Public Relations (2019-2020)

 g.anleitner@ieee.org
Christoph Baer
SIGHT Program (2019-2020)

 Christoph.Baer@rub.de
Ali Aboosaidi
Young Professionals (2019-2020)

 yp.germany@ieee.org
Olfa Kanoun
Chapter Coordinator (2019-2020)

 olfa.kanoun@etit.tu-chemnitz.de
Thomas Penzel
Conference Coordination (2019-2020)

 thomas.penzel@ieee.org
Frank Dittmann
Milestone Program (2019-2020)

 f.dittmann@deutsches-museum.de