IEEE Germany Section




New Chapter Officers elected for Term 2016/17

Following the Chapter elections in autumn 2015, the newly elected Executive Committee members have elected the new Chapter Officers for Term 2016/17 during their meeting on 15 March 2016. The new Officers are:

Peter Knott, Chair
Martin Vossiek, Vice Chair
Dirk Heberling, Treasurer