IEEE Germany Section

IEEE

Executive Committee

Officers

Ingo Hahn
Chair

 ingo.hahn@ieee.org
Jan Haase
Vice Chair

 janhaase@ieee.org
Volker B Schanz
Secretary

 schanz@ieee.org
Omid Forati Kashani
Treasurer

 omid.foratikashani@ieee.org

Committee Chairs

Thomas Penzel
Conference Sponsoring,
Awards & Recognition


 thomas.penzel@ieee.org
Arne Ellerbrock
Membership Development
Eva Lang
Professional Activities Chair

 eva.lang@ieee.org
Felix Middelstaedt
Student Activities

 student-activities@ieee.de
Michael Schoen
Webmaster

 michael.schoen@ieee.de
Israa Slim
Woman in Engineering

  israa.slim@ieee.org
Jiang Teng
Industry Relations

 teng.jiang@tu-ilmenau.de
Gerald Anleitner
Public Relations

 g.anleitner@ieee.org
Christoph Baer
SIGHT Germany Section-Chair

 Christoph.Baer@rub.de
Yahia Sinno
Young Professionals

 yp.germany@ieee.org
Olfa Kanoun
Chapter Coordinator

 olfa.kanoun@etit.tu-chemnitz.de