IEEE Germany Section

IEEE

Executive Committee

Officers

Ingo Hahn
Chair

 ingo.hahn@ieee.org
Jan Haase
Vice Chair

 janhaase@ieee.org
Volker B Schanz
Secretary

 schanz@ieee.org
Omid Forati Kashani
Treasurer

 omid.foratikashani@ieee.org

Committee Chairs

vacant
Conference Sponsoring,
Awards & Recognition


 
Arne Ellerbrock
Membership Development

 ellerbrock.arne@googlemail.com
Eva Lang
Professional Activities Chair

 eva.lang@ieee.org
Felix Middelstaedt
Student Activities

 student-activities@ieee.de
Olfa Kanoun
Chapter Coordinator

 olfa.kanoun@etit.tu-chemnitz.de
Gerald Anleitner
Public Relations

 g.anleitner@ieee.org
Michael Schoen
Webmaster

 michael.schoen@ieee.de
Arne Redl
Young Professionals

 yp.germany@ieee.org
Jiang Teng
Industry Relations

 teng.jiang@tu-ilmenau.de
Ana Cigaran Romero
Women in Eingineering

 wie@ieee.de