IEEE Germany Section

IEEE

ExCom

Officers

Jan Haase
Chair

 jan.haase@ieee.de
Christoph Baer
Vice Chair

 Christoph.Baer@rub.de
Volker B Schanz
Secretary

 schanz@ieee.org
Ralph Kennel
Treasurer

 ralph.kennel@tum.de
vacant
Student Representative

Appointed Members

Philipp Sieberg
Awards & Recognition 

 philipp.sieberg@ieee.org
Péter Magyar
Chapter Coordination 

 peter.magyar@ieee.org
Shaun Kaplan
Conference Coordination 

 kaplans@ieee.org
Jorge Torres Gomez
Educational Activities 

 jorge.torresgomez@ieee.org
Christoph Kuhr
Educational Activities 

 christoph.kuhr@web.de
Johannes Blobel
History Activities 

 blobel@ccs-labs.org
Elmar Matthes
Industry Relations 

 elmar.matthes@iav.de
Teng Jiang
Industry Relations 

 Teng.Jiang@tu-ilmenau.de
Lucian Vasile Stoica
Industry Relations 

 lstoica2007@gmail.com
Rudi Winkelmann
Industry Relations 

 Rudi.Winkelmann@web.de
Stefan Burger
Membership Development 

 s.j.burger@ieee.org
Thomas Kopfstedt
Membership Development 

 thomas.kopfstedt@knowtion.de
Frank Dittmann
Milestone Program 

 f.dittmann@deutsches-museum.de
Joachim Wiest
Milestone Program 

 wiest@ieee.org
Andreas Neumeier
Professional Activities 

 andreas@neumeier.org
Andreas Kunz
Public Relations 

 akunz@lenovo.com
Heiko Peter
Public Relations 

 hpeter@ieee.org
Konstantin Septinus
Public Relations 

 konstantin.septinus@alumni.uni-hannover.de
Anish Mohanan Sudhamani
Public Relations 

 anish.m.s@ieee.org
Birk Hattenhorst
SIGHT Program 

 birk.hattenhorst@est.rub.de
Hui Cai
Student Activities 

 hui.cai@tu-ilmenau.de
Walid Bin Habib
Student Activities 

 walid.habib.1994@ieee.org
Nicolai Spicher
University Relations 

 nicolai.spicher@ieee.org
Hadj Hamma Tadjine
University Relations 

 hadj.hamma.tadjine@iav.de
Alex Böhm
Webmaster & Communications 

 alex.boehm@ieee.de
Michael Schön
Webmaster & Communications 

 michael.schoen@ieee.de
Ahmed Hussein
Young Professionals 

 ahmed.hussein@ieee.org